top of page

Be part of my EDventure

Who am I? Content Marketing, Gamification & Education enthusiast, worked in advertisement & marketing. Transitioned into PR & communications for education startup.

What am I doing?

Currently working on a project within edu(tech) scene, exploring how to build a bridge between schools & technology to disrupt education. Found my way to Berlin with a mission to consume and understand the many bits and bytes of data linking and creating our everyday lives.

How am going to do it? In order to disrupt education, you need to first understand how learning takes place and to explore what our education system looks like today and how experts envision it to look in the future. I therefore decided to enroll in a class on Coursera teaching exactly that - What future for education. Be part of my adventure and read weekly updates.

I strongly encourage you to take the course your self!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page